O/R Mapping

It was a very hard week working to find a suiteable O/R Mapper for my current project which is building a distributed Contract Management and Budgeting Solution for a very large company with over 3,000 customers which make contracts annually.

Getting rid of data manipulation by my own, I'm trying to find a O/R Mapper for the project data. Although ASP.NET and ADO.NET do a good job together and also, I have DAAB on my mind, but there are so many solutions out there on the web, which make life easier.

There is a "How To Select" guide which helped me so much to organize information I'm trying to gain and categorize.

Leave a Reply

